تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وإنتاج مواد وسيطة صيدلانية جديدة

شارك في مكافحة السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات

top_03
head_bg1

2-مورفولينويثانول

اسم المنتج:

2- (مورفولين -4 يل) إيثانول ؛

4-مورفولين إيثانول ؛

2-مورفولينويثانول ؛

2-مورفولين -4 ييثانول


مواصفات المنتج

1.Cas No: 622-40-2
2-الصيغة الجزيئية: C6H13NO2
3. التركيب الكيميائي

detail

4-نقطة الانصهار: -1 درجة مئوية
5.نقطة الغليان: 227 درجة مئوية
6 - الكثافة: 1.083 جم / مل عند 25 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
7. شروط التخزين: حافظ على الحاوية مغلقة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. يُحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف وجيد التهوية بعيدًا عن المواد غير المتوافقة.

طلب:إنها فئة مهمة جدًا من المواد الوسيطة الكيميائية والصيدلانية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتصنيع المنتجات الصيدلانية التالية: Mycophenolate Mofetil ؛ فولكودين ، فولكودين. بروميد بينافيريوم ، بينافيريوم بروميد.

فئة:وسيطة. مواد خام كيميائية عضوية ؛ كتل بناء عضوية المواد الخام الصيدلانية المواد الخام الزراعية؛ مورفولين. اللبنات؛ C4toC10 ؛ التوليف الكيميائي اللبنات الحلقية غير المتجانسة. مورفولين ؛ ثيومورفولين ؛ كتل بناء حلقية غير متجانسة ؛ وسيط. المواد الخام الكيميائية.

product_detail (6)

نحن مصنع Princechem للأدوية نجتاز 20 عامًا من الخبرة. أنواع التفاعلات الكيميائية هي الأثير ، المعالجة بالأمونيا ، الكلورة ، الأسترة ، التدوير ، الهدرجة وتفاعل غرينيارد ، إلخ. على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، تم تطوير أكثر من 400 منتج كتالوج. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير أكثر من 40 نوعًا من الأدوية الوسيطة الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك مضادات السرطان والقلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات. وهو يشتمل على الوسائط الوسيطة الرئيسية لـ API مثل Quetiapine و Fluvaxamine و Erlotinib و Gefitinib و Sunitinib و Lapatinib و Rabeprazole و Lafutidine. لسنوات عديدة ، نقدم مواد وسيطة دوائية عالية الجودة للعديد من شركات الأدوية المشهورة عالميًا.

تم تكريم HI-Tech Enterprise إلى YPC في عام 2011. تلتزم الشركة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ولديها أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع معتمدة.

تصر YPC على استخدام أنظمة إدارة المعايير الدولية لتعزيز إداراتنا وأنشأت أنظمة ISO9001: 2000 و ISO14001: 2004 و OHS18001: 1999. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اجتازت عمليات تدقيق في الموقع من قبل أكثر من 20 شركة أدوية دولية ومحلية.

detail-(3)
product_detail (2)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    نصائح

Mainly engaged in the development and production of new pharmaceutical intermediates

lnvolved in anti-cancer, cardiovascular, mental diseases and other fields

top_03
head_bg1

2-Morpholinoethanol

Product Name:

2-(morpholin-4-yl)ethanol;

4-Morpholineethanol;

2-Morpholinoethanol;

2-morpholin-4-ylethanol


Product Features

1.Cas No: 622-40-2
2.Molecular formula:C6H13NO2
3.Chemical Structure

detail

4.Melting point : -1 °C
5.Boiling point: 227 °C
6.Density:1.083 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
7.Storage conditions: Keep container closed when not in use. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area away from incompatible substances.

Application:It is a very important class of chemical and pharmaceutical intermediates, which can be used to synthesize the following pharmaceutical products: Mycophenolate Mofetil; Pholcodine, Pholcodine; Pinaverium Bromide, Pinaverium Bromide.

Category:Intermediates intermediates; organic chemical raw materials; organic building blocks; pharmaceutical raw materials; agricultural raw materials; morpholine; Building Blocks; C4toC10; Chemical Synthesis; Heterocyclic Building Blocks; Morpholines;Thiomorpholines;heterocyclic building blocks; intermediates; chemical raw materials.

product_detail (6)

We are Princechem Pharmaceutical manufacturer pass 20 years experience.  Types of chemical reactions in are etherification, ammoniation, chlorination, esterification, cyclization, hydrogenation and Grignard reaction, etc..Over the past 10 years, more than 400 catalog products were developed. In recent years, more than 40 kinds of key pharmaceutical intermediates have been developed, involving anti-cancer, cardiovascular, digestive system, mental diseases and other fields. It includes the key intermediates of API such as Quetiapine, Fluvaxamine, Erlotinib, Gefitinib, Sunitinib, Lapatinib, Rabeprazole and Lafutidine. For many years, we have been providing high quality pharmaceutical intermediates for many world-famous pharmaceutical companies.

HI-Tech Enterprise was honored to YPC in 2011. The company adheres to scientific and technological innovation and has more than 10 authorized invention patents.

YPC insists on using the international standard management systems to promote our managements and have established the systems of ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004 and OHS18001:1999. Over the past few years, it has passed on-site audits by more than 20 international and domestic pharmaceutical companies.

detail-(3)
product_detail (2)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    TIPS