تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وإنتاج مواد وسيطة صيدلانية جديدة

شارك في مكافحة السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات

top_03
head_bg1

3-ميثيل أمينوبيبيريدين ثنائي هيدروكلوريد

اسم المنتج:

3- (ميثيلامينو) بيبريدين ثنائي هيدروكلوريد ؛

N-methylpiperidin-3-amine ، ثنائي هيدروكلوريد ؛

3- (ميثيلامينو) بيبريدين ثنائي هيدروكلوريد ؛

N-Methylpiperidin-3-amine ثنائي هيدروكلوريد ؛

3-ميثيل أمينوبيبيريدين ثنائي هيدروكلوريد ؛


مواصفات المنتج

1.Cas No: 127294-77-3
2-الصيغة الجزيئية: C6H16Cl2N2
3. التركيب الكيميائي

detail

4. نقطة الانصهار: 199-200 درجة مئوية
5.نقطة الغليان: 253.7 درجة مئوية
6. شروط التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف.

طلب: وسيط مهم لتخليق عقار الفلوروكينولون المضاد للبكتيريا بالوفلوكساسين.

مقدمة:3-ميثيل أمينوبيبيريدين (1) هو وسيط مهم لتخليق دواء الفلوروكينولون المضاد للبكتيريا بالوفلوكساسين. يستخدم الأدب بيتا-بيوتيرولاكتون كمادة خام ويخضع للأمين ، والتحلل المائي ، والأسترة ، والبروم.تكثيف أسيتات الإيثيل ، والدوران ، والتحلل المائي للإيتر ، ونزع الكربوكسيل ، والأمين الاختزالي ، وتفاعل ديبنزيل الهيدروجين للحصول على 3 ميثيل أمينوبيبيريدين ، وخطوات الكتاب الكيميائي طويلة ، والعائد الإجمالي منخفض (11.5٪ فقط). استخدم 3-أمينوبيريدين (2) للحصول على 3-ميثيل أمينوبيريدين (4) عن طريق الصياغة والاختزال باستخدام هيدريد ألومنيوم الليثيوم ؛ أو يتكثف مع 2 و triethyl orthoformate ويقلل مع بوروهيدريد الصوديوم للحصول على 4،4. خفض Pd / C لتحضير ثنائي أسيتات 3-ميثيل أمينوبيبيريدين بإجمالي عائد 16٪ و 32٪ على التوالي.

فئة:حلقة نيتروجين ؛ بيبيريدين ؛ وسيط ؛ كاشف عام ؛ بالوكساسين وسيط ؛ وسيط صيدلاني ؛ بيبيريدين ؛ مركبات حلقية غير متجانسة.

 

product_detail (6)

نحن مصنع Princechem للأدوية نجتاز 20 عامًا من الخبرة. أنواع التفاعلات الكيميائية هي الأثير ، المعالجة بالأمونيا ، الكلورة ، الأسترة ، التدوير ، الهدرجة وتفاعل غرينيارد ، إلخ. على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، تم تطوير أكثر من 400 منتج كتالوج. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير أكثر من 40 نوعًا من الأدوية الوسيطة الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك مضادات السرطان والقلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات. وهو يشتمل على الوسائط الوسيطة الرئيسية لـ API مثل Quetiapine و Fluvaxamine و Erlotinib و Gefitinib و Sunitinib و Lapatinib و Rabeprazole و Lafutidine. لسنوات عديدة ، نقدم مواد وسيطة دوائية عالية الجودة للعديد من شركات الأدوية المشهورة عالميًا.

تم تكريم HI-Tech Enterprise إلى YPC في عام 2011. تلتزم الشركة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ولديها أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع معتمدة.

تصر YPC على استخدام أنظمة إدارة المعايير الدولية لتعزيز إداراتنا وأنشأت أنظمة ISO9001: 2000 و ISO14001: 2004 و OHS18001: 1999. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اجتازت عمليات تدقيق في الموقع من قبل أكثر من 20 شركة أدوية دولية ومحلية.

detail-(3)
product_detail (3)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    نصائح

Mainly engaged in the development and production of new pharmaceutical intermediates

lnvolved in anti-cancer, cardiovascular, mental diseases and other fields

top_03
head_bg1

3-Methylaminopiperidine dihydrochloride

Product Name:

3-(Methylamino)piperidine Dihydrochloride;

N-methylpiperidin-3-amine,dihydrochloride;

3-(Methylamino)piperidine dihydrochloride;

N-Methylpiperidin-3-amine dihydrochloride;

3-Methylaminopiperidine dihydrochloride;


Product Features

1.Cas No: 127294-77-3
2.Molecular formula:C6H16Cl2N2
3.Chemical Structure

detail

4.Melting point : 199-200°C
5.Boiling point: 253.7ºC
6.Storage conditions: Store in a cool, dry place.

Application:An important intermediate for the synthesis of fluoroquinolone antibacterial drug balofloxacin.

Introduction:3-methylaminopiperidine (1) is an important intermediate for the synthesis of fluoroquinolone antibacterial drug balofloxacin. The literature uses γ-butyrolactone as the raw material and undergoes amination, hydrolysis, esterification, and bromine Ethyl acetate condensation, cyclization, ester hydrolysis and decarboxylation, reductive amination and hydrogenolysis debenzyl reaction to obtain 3-methylaminopiperidine, the Chemicalbook steps are long, and the total yield is low (only 11.5%). Use 3-aminopyridine (2) to obtain 3-methylaminopyridine (4) by formylation and reduction with lithium aluminum hydride; or condense with 2 and triethyl orthoformate and reduce with sodium borohydride to obtain 4,4. Reduction of Pd/C to prepare 3-methylaminopiperidine diacetate with total yields of 16% and 32%, respectively.

Category:Nitrogen ring;piperidine;intermediate;general reagent;baloxacin intermediate;pharmaceutical intermediate;Piperidine;Heterocyclic Compounds.

 

product_detail (6)

We are Princechem Pharmaceutical manufacturer pass 20 years experience.  Types of chemical reactions in are etherification, ammoniation, chlorination, esterification, cyclization, hydrogenation and Grignard reaction, etc..Over the past 10 years, more than 400 catalog products were developed. In recent years, more than 40 kinds of key pharmaceutical intermediates have been developed, involving anti-cancer, cardiovascular, digestive system, mental diseases and other fields. It includes the key intermediates of API such as Quetiapine, Fluvaxamine, Erlotinib, Gefitinib, Sunitinib, Lapatinib, Rabeprazole and Lafutidine. For many years, we have been providing high quality pharmaceutical intermediates for many world-famous pharmaceutical companies.

HI-Tech Enterprise was honored to YPC in 2011. The company adheres to scientific and technological innovation and has more than 10 authorized invention patents.

YPC insists on using the international standard management systems to promote our managements and have established the systems of ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004 and OHS18001:1999. Over the past few years, it has passed on-site audits by more than 20 international and domestic pharmaceutical companies.

detail-(3)
product_detail (3)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    TIPS