تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وإنتاج مواد وسيطة صيدلانية جديدة

شارك في مكافحة السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات

top_03
head_bg1

4-ديميثيلامينوبيريدين

اسم المنتج:

4-ديميثيل أمينوبيريدين AKOSBBS-00004314 ؛

AURORAKA-6495 ؛

26DCLPY ؛

4- (ديميثيلامينو) بيريدين ، 99٪ ، محفور ؛

4- (ثنائي ميثيلامينو) PYRIDINESOLUTION ؛

4- (ديميثيلامينو) بيريدين ، ReagentPlus ، 99٪ ؛

N ، N'-DIMEHTYL-4-بيريدينامين ؛

4- (ديميثيلامينو) بيريدين للتخليق


مواصفات المنتج

1.Cas No: 1122-58-3
2-الصيغة الجزيئية: C7H10N2
3. التركيب الكيميائي

dtail

4.نقطة الانصهار: 83-86 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
5.نقطة الغليان: 211 درجة مئوية
6- الكثافة: 0.906 جم / مل عند 25 درجة مئوية
7- معامل الانكسار: n20 / D 1.431
8. شروط التخزين: تخزينها في الظلام

طلب:يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمحفز للتوليف الكيميائي ، والأسيلة ، والكربونيل ، والأثير والأسترة في تخليق الأدوية العضوية ، والمبيدات ، والأصباغ ، والمضافات الغذائية ، وما إلى ذلك. 4-ديميثيل أمينوبيريدين هو نوع جديد من المحفزات عالية الكفاءة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية التوليف في السنوات الأخيرة. يمكن لرنين مجموعة ثنائي ميثيل أمين المتبرع بالإلكترون مع الحلقة الأم (حلقة بيريدين) في هيكلها أن ينشط بقوة ذرة النيتروجين الموجودة على الحلقة لاستبدال محبة النواة. عائق فاصل عالي وتفاعلية منخفضة ونشاطه حوالي 104-6 مرات من بيريدين. يحتوي على تحفيز عالٍ في أنواع مختلفة من التفاعلات مثل التخليق العضوي ، تخليق الأدوية ، مبيدات الآفات ، الطب ، الأصباغ ، العطور ، كيمياء البوليمر ، الكيمياء التحليلية ، مثل الألكلة ، الألكلة ، الأثير ، الأسترة والأسترة التبادلية.القدرة على تحسين العائد واضحة للغاية.

فئة:بيريدين. حمض أميني؛ كواشف اقتران الوسطاء محفزات الأسيل اللبنات الحلقية غير المتجانسة. كواشف التكثيف الكواشف الكيميائية الكواشف العامة الكواشف البيوكيميائية الأخرى. منتجات كيميائية أخرى؛ مواد كيميائية عضوية؛ منتجات؛ المواد الكيميائية -1 ؛ المواد الخام الكيماوية العضوية. محفزات. مواد خام كيميائية مواد خام أخرى بيريدين ومشتقاته. أحماض أمينية محمية المواد الخام الصيدلانية مواد أولية؛ الأمينات. الكواشف الأخرى مواد أولية؛ الأحماض العضوية؛ المضافات الغذائية؛ مواد خام صناعية 4-ديميثيلامينوبيريدين. N ، N-Dimethyl-4-pyridylamine ؛ ديميثيلامينوبيريدين. الكواشف البيوكيميائية محفزات أسيلة وسيط كيميائي وسيطة مبيدات الآفات؛ مواد مرجعية للشوائب ؛ الكيمياء الحيوية. النكهات والعطور. منتجات صيدلانية؛ المنتجات القياسية ؛ الوسطاء - الوسطاء الآخرون ؛ كاشف الببتيدات بيريدين. غير متجانسة. بيريدينات ، بيريميدين ، بورينات وبتيريدين ؛ مشتقات بيريدين ؛ الكواشف الأخرى الكيمياء الحيوية؛ التكثيف والأسترة النشطة ؛ الكواشف لتخليق قليل السكاريد.

 

 

product_detail (6)

نحن مصنع Princechem للأدوية نجتاز 20 عامًا من الخبرة. أنواع التفاعلات الكيميائية هي الأثير ، المعالجة بالأمونيا ، الكلورة ، الأسترة ، التدوير ، الهدرجة وتفاعل غرينيارد ، إلخ. على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، تم تطوير أكثر من 400 منتج كتالوج. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير أكثر من 40 نوعًا من الأدوية الوسيطة الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك مضادات السرطان والقلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والأمراض العقلية وغيرها من المجالات. وهو يشتمل على الوسائط الوسيطة الرئيسية لـ API مثل Quetiapine و Fluvaxamine و Erlotinib و Gefitinib و Sunitinib و Lapatinib و Rabeprazole و Lafutidine. لسنوات عديدة ، نقدم مواد وسيطة دوائية عالية الجودة للعديد من شركات الأدوية المشهورة عالميًا.

تم تكريم HI-Tech Enterprise إلى YPC في عام 2011. تلتزم الشركة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ولديها أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع معتمدة.

تصر YPC على استخدام أنظمة إدارة المعايير الدولية لتعزيز إداراتنا وأنشأت أنظمة ISO9001: 2000 و ISO14001: 2004 و OHS18001: 1999. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اجتازت عمليات تدقيق في الموقع من قبل أكثر من 20 شركة أدوية دولية ومحلية.

detail-(3)
product_detail (3)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    نصائح

Mainly engaged in the development and production of new pharmaceutical intermediates

lnvolved in anti-cancer, cardiovascular, mental diseases and other fields

top_03
head_bg1

4-Dimethylaminopyridine

Product Name:

4-Dimethylaminopyridine AKOSBBS-00004314;

AURORAKA-6495;

26DCLPY;

4-(Dimethylamino)pyridine,99%,prilled;

4-(DIMETHYLAMINO)PYRIDINESOLUTION;

4-(Dimethylamino)pyridine,ReagentPlus,99%;

N,N’-DIMEHTYL-4-PYRIDINAMINE;

4-(Dimethylamino)PyridineForSynthesis


Product Features

1.Cas No: 1122-58-3
2.Molecular formula:C7H10N2
3.Chemical Structure

dtail

4.Melting point : 83-86 °C(lit.)
5.Boiling point: 211 °C
6.Density: 0.906 g/mL at 25 °C
7.Refractive index: n20/D 1.431
8.Storage conditions: Store in dark

Application:It is widely used as a catalyst for chemical synthesis, acylation, carbonylation, etherification and esterification in the synthesis of organic drugs, pesticides, dyes, food additives, etc. 4-Dimethylaminopyridine is a new type of high-efficiency catalyst widely used in chemical synthesis in recent years. The resonance of the electron-donating dimethylamino group with the parent ring (pyridine ring) in its structure can strongly activate the nitrogen atom on the ring for nucleophilic substitution.Remarkably catalyze the acylation (phosphorylation, sulfonylation, and carbonylation) of alcohols and amines with high steric hindrance and low reactivity and its activity is about 104-6 times that of pyridine. It has high catalysis in various types of reactions such as organic synthesis, drug synthesis, pesticides, medicine, dyes, perfumes, polymer chemistry, analytical chemistry, such as acylation, alkylation, etherification, esterification and transesterification. Ability to improve the yield is extremely obvious.

Category:Pyridine; Amino Acid; Coupling Reagents; Intermediates; Acylation Catalysts; Heterocyclic Building Blocks; Condensation Reagents; Chemical Reagents; General Reagents; Other Biochemical Reagents; Other Chemical Products; Organic Chemical Materials; Products; Chemical Materials-1; Organic Chemicals Raw materials;  catalysts; chemical raw materials; other raw materials; pyridine and its derivatives; protected amino acids; pharmaceutical raw materials; raw materials; amines; other reagents; raw materials; organic acids; food additives; industrial raw materials; 4-dimethylaminopyridine; N,N-Dimethyl-4-pyridylamine; dimethylaminopyridine; biochemical reagents; acylation catalysts; chemical intermediates; pesticide intermediates; impurity reference materials; biochemicals; flavors and fragrances; products-pharmaceutical products; standard products;Intermediates-other intermediates; reagent peptides; Pyridine; Heterocycles; Pyridines, Pyrimidines, Purines and Pteredines; Pyridines derivates; Other Reagents; Biochemistry; Condensation & Active Esterification;Reagents for Oligosaccharide Synthesis.

 

 

product_detail (6)

We are Princechem Pharmaceutical manufacturer pass 20 years experience.  Types of chemical reactions in are etherification, ammoniation, chlorination, esterification, cyclization, hydrogenation and Grignard reaction, etc..Over the past 10 years, more than 400 catalog products were developed. In recent years, more than 40 kinds of key pharmaceutical intermediates have been developed, involving anti-cancer, cardiovascular, digestive system, mental diseases and other fields. It includes the key intermediates of API such as Quetiapine, Fluvaxamine, Erlotinib, Gefitinib, Sunitinib, Lapatinib, Rabeprazole and Lafutidine. For many years, we have been providing high quality pharmaceutical intermediates for many world-famous pharmaceutical companies.

HI-Tech Enterprise was honored to YPC in 2011. The company adheres to scientific and technological innovation and has more than 10 authorized invention patents.

YPC insists on using the international standard management systems to promote our managements and have established the systems of ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004 and OHS18001:1999. Over the past few years, it has passed on-site audits by more than 20 international and domestic pharmaceutical companies.

detail-(3)
product_detail (3)
product_detail-(5)
Packing&Delivery
详情页Contact us

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    TIPS